THE TASTE OF BAVARIA.

lust-auf-bayern
Bavaria has been home to Ponnath DIE MEISTERMETZGER for twelve generations. With our centuries of experience, our passion for detail and our quality craftsmanship, we know how to make hearty Bavarian specialities the way Bavarians like them and the way the whole of Germany loves them.

Take home a little bit of Bavaria.

Ponnath’s Bavarian specialities bring the taste of Bavaria to any home. Our assortment includes typical regional delicacies, from Munich Weisswurst white sausage and oven-baked Leberkäse liver loaf to Regensburger Knacker and hearty Bierwurst sausage varieties.

Whether you are buying for your Bavarian specialities week or permanent stock, we are the right choice of partner. If not Ponnath DIE MEISTERMETZGER, with its deep roots in Bavarian tradition, who else has the skill and expertise to bring you the delicious taste of Bavaria?

LUST AUF BAYERN

lust-auf-bayern
Ponnath DIE MEISTERMETZGER ist seit zwölf Generationen in Bayern daheim. Mit unserer jahrhundertelangen Erfahrung, unserer Liebe zum Detail und unserem handwerklichen Können verstehen wir es, die herzhaften bayerischen Spezialitäten so herzustellen, wie der Bayer sie mag und ganz Deutschland sie liebt.

Bayerische Gemütlichkeit für zu Hause.

Mit einer zünftigen Brotzeit mit Ponnaths bayerischen Spezialitäten kommt die bayerische Gemütlichkeit zu jedem nach Hause. Unser Sortiment umfasst die typischen Schmankerln von der Münchner Weißwurst und ofengebackenem Leberkäse über Regensburger Knacker bis hin zur deftigen Bierwurst.

Sowohl für Ihre bayerischen Spezialitätenwochen als auch für Dauerlistungen sind wir Ihr kompetenter Partner. Wer, wenn nicht Ponnath DIE MEISTERMETZGER mit der tiefen Verwurzelung in der bayerischen Wursttradition, hat das Können und die Erfahrung, um kulinarisch Lust auf Bayern zu machen?